Our Team

DepartmentsTeam MembersPositionEmailDirect Dial
Commercial PropertyBruce JoblingSenior Partnermail@howell-solicitors.co.ukContact reception on 0121 778 5031
Roland GibbinsPartnerrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Residential PropertyRoland GibbinsPartner and Head of Departmentrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.ukContact reception on 0121 778 5031
Amandeep BasiLicenced Conveyancerabasi@howell-solicitors.co.ukContact reception on 0121 778 5031
Heather WoodAssistant/Secretaryheatherw@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0632
Nancy PickeringSecretarynancyp@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0638
Sarah PowellSecretaryspowell@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0621
Divorce & Matrimonial FinancesPeter BurdenPartner and Head of Departmentpburden@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0634
Sandra JordanSecretarysandraj@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0623
ChildrenPeter BurdenPartner and Head of Departmentpburden@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0634
Laura BramptonPartnerlaurab@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0631
Sandra JordanSecretarysandraj@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0623
Criminal LitigationJames CrockerManaging Partner and Head of Departmentjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 778 5031
Laura BramptonPartnerlaurab@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0631
Deborah RouseSecretarydebbier@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0622
Lisa RootsAdmin Manager and Secretarylisar@howell-solicitors.so.uk0121 702 0625
Commercial LitigationJames CrockerManaging Partner and Head of Departmentjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 778 5031
Laura BramptonPartnerlaurab@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0631
Deborah RouseSecretarydebbier@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0622
Lisa RootsAdmin Manager and Secretarylisar@howell-solicitors.so.uk0121 702 0625
Civil LitigationPeter DayLegal Executivepeterd@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0629
Landlord & TenantRoland GibbinsPartner and Head of Departmentrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.ukContact reception on 0121 778 5031
Peter DayLegal Executivepeterd@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0629
HM Revenue & Customs, Tax Disputes and Tax EvasionJames CrockerManaging Partner and Head of Departmentjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 778 5031
Deborah RouseSecretarydebbier@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 778 0622
Fraud and Money LaunderingJames CrockerManaging Partner and Head of Departmentjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 778 5031
Laura BramptonPartnerlaurab@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0631
Deborah RouseSecretarydebbier@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0622
Lisa RootsAdmin Manager and Secretarylisar@howell-solicitors.so.uk0121 702 0625
Wills and Non-Contentious ProbateRoland GibbinsPartner and Head of Departmentrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.ukContact reception on 0121 778 5031
Laura BramptonPartnerlaurab@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0631
Lisa RootsAdmin Manager and Secretarylisar@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0625
Contentious ProbatePeter DayLegal Executivepeterd@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0629
Admiralty and MarineJames CrockerManaging Partner and Head of Departmentjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 778 5031
Deborah RouseSecretarydebbier@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0622

Comments are closed.