Our Team

Departments:-ContactEmail Address
Conveyancing and property related mattersRoland Gibbinsrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Sarah Powellspowell@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Heather Woodheatherw@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Nancy Pickering nancyp@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Commercial PropertyBruce Joblingbjobling@howell-soclicitors.co.uk
Roland Gibbinsrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Mason Qureshi masonq@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Criminal LitigationJames Crockerjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Civil LitigationPeter DayPeterD@howell-solicitors.co.uk
James Crockerjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Matrimonial and FamilyPeter Burdenpburden@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Laura Brampton laurab@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Wills and ProbateRoland Gibbinsrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Sarah Powellspowell@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Nancy Pickering nancyp@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Heather Woodheatherw@howell-solicitors.co.uk
H M Revenue and Customs, Tax Disputes, Tax EvasionJames Crockerjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Money Laundering (SOCA or HMRC)James Crockerjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Admiralty and MarineJames Crockerjcrocker@howell-solicitors.co.uk
Company and CommercialPeter DayPeterD@howell-solicitors.co.uk

Comments are closed.