Our Team

DepartmentsTeam MembersPositionEmailDirect Dial
Commercial PropertyBruce JoblingMembermail@howell-solicitors.co.ukReception: 0121 778 5031
Roland GibbinsManaging Member and Head of Property Departmentrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.ukReception: 0121 778 5031
Residential PropertyRoland GibbinsManaging Member and Head of Property Departmentrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.ukReception: 0121 778 5031
Sarah PowellConveyancing Executivespowell@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0621
Sandra JordanSecretarysjordan@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0645
Deborah Rouse Secretary to Managing Partner debr@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0622
Jean FraserSecretaryjeanf@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 778 5031
Helen PhillipsReceptionist, Secretary and Admin Managerhelenp@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 778 5031
Civil LitigationPeter DayLegal Executivepsday@howell-solicitors.co.uk 0121 702 0629
Landlord & TenantRoland GibbinsManaging Member and Head of Property Departmentrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.ukReception: 0121 778 5031
Peter DayLegal Executivepsday@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0629
Wills and Non-Contentious ProbateRoland GibbinsManaging Member and Head of Property Departmentrgibbins@howell-solicitors.co.ukReception: 0121 778 5031
Samra Ullah Solicitor samrau@howell-solicitors.co.uk0121 702 0631
Contentious ProbatePeter DayLegal Executivepsday@howell-solicitors.co.uk 0121 702 0629
ConveyancingKhalid Salim Solicitorkhalids@howell-solicitors.co.uk 0121 702 0634